Completed Bracket for the 2011 Races!

Finals Heat One
Scott Kady beats Nate Gray

Finals Heat Two
David Ranee beats Kerry Merrifield

Finals Heat Three
David Ranee beats Nate Gray

Finals Heat Four
Kerry Merrifield beats Scott Kady

Finals Heat Five
Scott Kady beats David Ranee

Finals Heat Six
Kerry Merrifield beats Nate Gray

An unprecedented three way tie. After a discussion among the three men, all agreed on a three-way race for the title.

Finals Heat Seven – Tie Breaker – Three Man Race
Winner: Scott Kady